阿米那独特的协作模式

阿米那独特的协作模式

解决全球能源挑战需要跨行业、跨国界和跨文化的协同作业。阿米那遍布全球的脚步在跨界合作中发挥着重要作用。我们是值得信赖的合作伙伴,乐于与投资者、企业、研究机构和政府携手并进。

 

阿米那独特的协作模式保证了创新这第一要义,并将技术成果从构思转变成商品化的解决方案,弥合了创新思维和商品市场间的鸿沟。我们有能力打破技术壁垒,为业界提供革新技术支持,迎面解决电厂烟气排放问题,努力践行更加清洁的未来。

研与发,志与道的结合

一项卓越技术的诞生来自不断创新的科研摇篮。在阿米那,我们通过与当地及全球合作伙伴的紧密协作保持创新的领导地位。这种机制可以使我们快速高效的应对技术更新,在最短的时间内将新技术引入市场。它同时加快我们技术试点向大规模应用转换的速度,最终实现科研成果的商业化和绿色化。

 

阿米那积极参与整个创新产业链,与企业、研究机构、政府、技术合作伙伴深入开展合作。旨在利用和发挥每一个市场所独有的专长。这种跨市场的合作有助于缩短产品开发、产品商业化和产品交付之间的周期。阿米那在中国和美国均有公司,这极大的加快了产品创新步伐。它使我们的研发速度最大化、最优化,可以根据市场变化,快速提供客户定制化解决方案。

研与发,志与道的结合
中美合作新时代

中美合作新时代

阿米那在中美两国环保合作方面发挥着建设性的作用。我们的目标是借助两国的人才和资源,尽力减少电厂发电对这些主要经济体带来的环境污染。新时代下,中美两国在能源技术方面的合作正努力向一个更绿色更环保的未来推进。我们将美国的专业技术知识与中国急需改造的基础设施相对接,确保我们在清洁能源领域的领先地位。

 

阿米那是中美清洁能源研究中心(CERC)和中美能源合作项目(ECP)的创办成员之一。这些公私兼备的合作关系可以借助中美两国的商业和研究资源,促进商业项目在清洁能源领域的发展,以支持两国能源行业的可持续发展。

Unique Collaboration Model At Work

Unique Collaboration Model At Work

Solving global energy challenges requires collaboration across industries, borders and cultures. With its international footprint, LP Amina plays an influential role in moving this vision forward. We are the trusted partner of a wide range of stakeholders, including private companies, research institutions and government entities.

 

Our collaborative approach ensures innovation and helps nurture the company’s technologies from their inception to economically viable solutions, ultimately bridging the gap between innovation and the current market. As a result, LP Amina is able to breakdown technological barriers and offers both pioneering and sector-specific technologies that tackle power plant emissions head-on for a cleaner and greener tomorrow.

R&D, Better Together

The birth of successful technologies comes from consistent and innovative Research & Development. At LP Amina, our approach towards innovation focuses on cooperation with partners both locally and globally. This facilitates tackling set backs rapidly and efficiently and helps introduce technologies to the market with minimum delays. It also encourages faster transition towards scalability, and consequentially towards commercial and environmental sustainability.

 

LP Amina actively cooperates with private companies, research institutes, government entities and technology partners throughout the entire innovation chain and across geographies. We aim at seizing and playing to the unique strengths of each market. This kind of cross-market cooperation contributes to bridging the gap between product development, commercialization and product delivery. Our strong presence in both China and the U.S., considerably helps spur the speed of innovation. It allows us to maximize and optimize the pace of Research & Development, and more rapidly bring to market customized solutions and tailored outcomes.

R&D, Better Together
A New Age of US-China Collaboration

A New Age of US-China Collaboration

LP Amina plays a constructive role in developing a clean energy cooperation between the US and China. Leveraging talent and resources from both countries, the goal is to considerably reduce the environmental impact of power generation in these leading economies. This new age of Sino-US collaboration in energy technology works towards a joint vision for a greener and more affordable energy future. It aims at pairing technological know-how from the US with China’s robust infrastructure, drive for economic development and leadership in the area of clean energy.

 

LP Amina is a founding member of the US China Clean Energy Research Center (CERC) and of the US China Energy Cooperation Program (ECP). These public-private partnerships aim at leveraging business and research resources in both the US and China to promote commercially viable project development in the clean energy arena, as well as support the sustainable development of the energy sectors in both countries.