煤升级就是经济升级

低质煤不仅污染环境且经济价值小,正在申请专利中的阿米那升级版煤提质技术可将低质煤的热值转换成原来的三倍,同时还能提取高价值的碳氢化合物。转换中的低温、低压可以显著降低成本还能根据煤原料的特点进行调节。这一过程还能根据锅炉类型不同以及所需煤种不同为客户定制一套技术方案。

煤升级就是经济升级
更好的煤,更充分的燃烧

更好的煤,更充分的燃烧

通过我们的创新技术,阿米那“加速”了煤炭自然变迁历程还提升了其热值,除去了有害物质。我们的技术可提升燃烧效率,用更少的燃料产生相同的能量。而且,汞含量减少50%-80%,有机硫减少95%,水分从50%降至0%。另外,回收水可以被净化、再利用。独一无二的系统设计也保证了回收水的再利用和净化。而且,升级版煤提质技术产生了高纯度的二氧化碳气流,对于燃煤电厂可以有效减少10%-20%的碳排放。这向减少二氧化碳危害迈出了至关重要的一步。

多联产化学制品
实现能源独立

通过我们的升级版煤提质技术可直接产出升级煤和其他化工品,实现能源独立。电厂能够利用现有的上亿美元资产和设备不仅满足环保法规要求还能产生额外收入以备未来发展之需。升级煤的售价远高于其成本价。甚至可以赚取更大的经济利益,通过这种技术生产的液态烃可直接在市场上销售。由于芳香烃含量很高,这种合成油比普通原油价格高50%。这些优势相结合使电厂应用升级版煤提质技术变得有利可图、更有竞争力和环境友好。这对电厂、当地经济、社会都将是双赢的。

多联产化学制品</br>实现能源独立

了解更多

了解更多

看起来很有趣吧?点击下面的链接了解更多升级版煤提质技术和我们目前发展近况。如有疑问,请访问咨询页面联系我们。

了解更多
电石联产技术

了解阿米那NuCarbon能源技术平台中的另一项技术——电石联产。它能使常规电厂在发电的同时产生一系列具有价值的化工产品。

NuCarbon能源技术

了解更多NuCarbon能源技术:这套技术能够使现有电厂提高生产率的同时降低污染物排放。

脱硝技术

了解阿米那专有的为全球各个行业提供的客制化脱硝解决方案,包括燃煤电厂、燃气电厂、水泥、造纸等行业。

Upgraded Coal, Upgraded Economics

Low rank coals, that normally are very polluting and of little commercial value can be processed via LP Amina’s patent pending BeneficiationPlus process, which increases the thermal value threefold while extracting valuable hydrocarbons. The low temperatures and pressures of the process reduce costs significantly and enable tuning in order to upgrade a variety of coal characteristics as inputs. The process can also be customized to the characteristics of the beneficiated coal to enable utilization in a wide variety of boilers.

Upgraded Coal, Upgraded Economics
Better Coal, Better Combustion

Better Coal, Better Combustion

Through our pioneering technology, LP Amina “speeds up” the natural transition of coal, increasing its heating value and removing pollutants. All of our processes improve combustion -producing the same amount of energy with less fuel. They considerably reduce the content of mercury by 50%-80%, of organic sulfur by 95% and moisture ~50. Unique system design also allows to reuse and purify the reclaimed water. Furthermore, BeneficiationPlus™ creates a high purity CO2 stream and leads to a 10% to 20% reduction in CO2 footprint for coal-fired power plants. Which represents a significant step towards minimizing the risk and impact of CO2 regulations currently being developed globally.

Energy Independency by Co-Production of Chemicals

The direct production of upgraded carbon and chemicals with our BeneficiationPlus technology brings more independence to the host facility. Power plants can utilize existing multi-billion dollar assets and infrastructure, meet the environmental regulation and have new additional revenue streams for further development.  The sale of upgraded coal on it’s own recovers more than the entire cost of the supplied coal. Even a larger economic benefit delivered by a BeneficiationPlus™ technology is the production of liquid hydrocarbons that can be readily sold in the market. Due to the high fraction of aromatics, this syncrude stream today would command a 50% premium over typical crude prices. All of these combined makes power utilities with BeneficiationPlus™ technology more profitable, economically competitive and environmentally friendly – making it a win-win solution for the utility, local economy and the society.

Energy Independency by Co-Production of Chemicals

Learn More

Learn More

Sounds interesting? Click on the link below to learn more about BeneficiationPlus™ technology and our recent developments. If you have any questions, please visit Inquiries page and reach out to us.

Learn More
Polygeneration

Learn about another technology on LP Amina’s NuCarbon Energy Platform – Polygeneration. It allows regular power plants to produce wide range of valuable chemicals while producing electricity.

NuCarbon Technology Suite

Learn more about NuCarbon Technology Suite that brings an economical set of technologies to existing power plants and significantly increases their productivity while curbing pollution.

De-NOx Technologies

Learn about LP Amina’s proprietary and tailor-made De-NOx solutions for a wide range of industries globally, including coal and gas-fired power generation, cement, pulp and paper.