不止是一份工作

如果你在寻找挑战,寻找一个有益的职业并且充满激情的想要改善你周围的世界,那么阿米那就是一个实现你理想的地方。自成立以来,我们始终是行业内活跃的佼佼者,其成长是团队成员获得激励和成就感的不断源泉。我们相信,只有保持站在产业前沿,才能保持强大的竞争力并在技术和服务上保持高标准,这是实现目标的关键。我们渴望和喜欢挑战的英才共事,如果你对加入我们团队感兴趣,请查看职业里开放的职位。

不止是一份工作
职业与个人共同发展

职业与个人共同发展

阿米那致力于挖掘员工的潜能。 我们支持每个员工追求职业生涯付出的努力。我们同样相信,鼓励具有相同目标和兴趣的人之间的互动,对任何一项事业都是至关重要的。在阿米那,你将得到许多对教育和自我发展的支持。我们将持续提供内部项目培训、部门培训以及与职业相关的外部培训。阿米那是一个高度协作的地方,你周围的同事也许来自不同文化和教育背景,但大家都有勃勃雄心。你不仅能有机会在自己的专长方面有所发挥还能开拓并精通其他领域的技能,这就是一个国际化公司的特别之处。

阿米那实习项目

如果你即将开启你的工程职业生涯并且寻找一个刺激的地方去施展才华以实现自己的抱负,那么没有比阿米那更理想的地方了。作为一名实习生这是一个绝佳的机会,不仅能够获得宝贵的工作经验,还能了解能源行业和即将改变未来的新兴技术。从你来这里的第一天起,就将被视为团队的一份子。你将被期待肩负重大责任与阿米那以及团队共同进行个人与职业发展。在阿米那,巨大的挑战同样意味着巨大的收获。每一天,你的动力与创新思维将驱动你为一个更加美好的明天而努力。

阿米那实习项目
什么时候改变世界都不早

什么时候改变世界都不早

如果你对于在全球领先、充满活力的能源行业工作感兴趣并且渴望为可持续能源发展做出贡献,那么今天就向我们发出申请吧!无论是出于对成就的骄傲、个人的成长还是想改变世界,你将获得真正职业上的成功,在阿米那秀出最好的你。我们在中国北京、北卡罗纳州夏洛特均提供职位。 机会与空缺名额因地点与时间而各异。请参考实习生列表以确定哪一个办公地点正在招聘。

More than just a Career

If you are looking for a challenging and rewarding career and are passionate about improving the world around you, LP Amina is the ideal place to realize your aspirations. Since its establishment, LP Amina has been one of the most dynamic players in its sector and our growth has been a constant source of motivating challenges and sense of reward for our team members. We believe that only by staying at the forefront of our industry are we able to remain competitive and that maintaining the highest standards in technology and service is key to achieving this goal. We are always eager to work with talented minds on challenges that matter, so if you are interested in joining our team please check out the current openings at the end of the career section.

More than just a Career
Grow Personally and Professionally

Grow Personally and Professionally

LP Amina focuses on developing its employees’ full potential. We support every individual’s effort to succeed in their professional lives. We also believe that encouraging productive interactions among people with common goals and interests is vital for the success of any business transaction. At LP Amina you will find plenty of support for your educational and self-development ambitions. We constantly provide in-house instruction programs that may take form of formalized courses, departmental training or specific external courses of vocational nature.  LP Amina is a highly collaborative workplace, you will be surrounded by people from different cultural and educational backgrounds bound by the same aspirations. You will get a chance not only to grow in your core specialty but also expose and master a wide range of skills that only true international environment can bring.

LPA Internship and Co-Op Program

If you are about to begin your engineering career and are looking for a stimulating place to apply your talent and realize your ambitions, look no further than LP Amina. An internship or co-op with LP Amina is an excellent opportunity for you to gain valuable experience, learn about the energy industry and the emerging technologies that will transform its future.  From your very first day, you will be treated as a part of the team. You will be expected to assume significant responsibility with guidance from LP Amina and its team of professionals, leading to both personal and professional development. At LP Amina, the greatest challenges provide opportunities for the biggest rewards. Each day, your motivation and creative ideas will drive solutions that help build a better tomorrow.

LPA Internship and Co-Op Program
It’s Never too Early to Start Changing the World

It’s Never too Early to Start Changing the World

If you’re interested in working for a global leader in a very dynamic energy industry and are eager to make a contribution to the development of sustainable energy, send us your application today!  Whether in the form of pride that comes with accomplishment, personal growth, or making a difference in the world, you will discover true success in a career that brings out the best in you at LP Amina. We offer positions in our Beijing, China and Charlotte, NC offices. The opportunities and number of openings may vary based on location and time of year. Please refer to the internship listing to confirm which office is hiring.