电厂的前世今生

传统电厂里煤炭被直接氧化,产生蒸汽和电力,最终卖给电网获取经济收益。如今,应用阿米那最新NuCarbon能源技术,安装在现有电厂上就可以显著提高生产力,同时抑制污染。这项技术可使常规电厂在生产电力的同时,产生高价值的化学品、燃料和塑料等附加产品。阿米那通过NuCarbon能源技术重塑电厂新风貌,不仅重新思考了电厂新的经营模式还显著改善了其对环境带来的不利影响。

电厂的前世今生
接近零排放

接近零排放

阿米那在空气污染控制方面的专业知识和技术能够保证电厂高效生产的同时对其常规污染物进行捕集。我们的升级版煤提质技术和电石联产技术具有非凡的环保效益,可有效减少硫化物、氮氧化物、汞和灰分。而且,相比传统的油制煤方式,这两种技术的二氧化碳排放量极低而且对排放出来的二氧化碳能够做到100%捕集,为未来二氧化碳再利用做好了充分准备。

利用现有设备

两种NuCarbon 能源技术,他们的应用只需要像安装一个插头一样加装到原有设备上即可。这意味着电厂可以调配上亿美元的现有资产和基础设施,抑制排放和增加收入。这些模块化设计的技术为快速安装、客户化定制提供了可行性。同时加速了整个行业升级换代的进程。升级版煤提质技术和电石联产技术可以组合应用也可以独自安装发挥作用。

 

正是因为模块化设计,传统煤制油技术的工程设计和建设时间长达3至5年,而阿米那的这项技术只需要1至2年。

利用现有设备
经济型规模化技术

经济型规模化技术

阿米那相信,21世纪的技术方案绝不仅是技术上的先进,它更需要具有经济上的可行性。只有通过规模经济才能对环境产生积极影响。规模化、优化、客户定制化和经济可行性这四点贯穿下的能源技术才能造就一个更加清洁绿色的未来。我们向客户推荐这种能源技术,是因为它完全可以加装在现有设备上,使现有资产仍然得到利用。改造成本、时间和风险都将最小化。事实上,与改变现有油制煤技术相比,阿米那的技术只占其投资的30%。

介绍升级版煤提质技术和电石联产技术

模块化设计的阿米那NuCarbon能源技术为快速安装、客户化定制提供了可行性。同时加速了整个行业升级换代的进程。升级版煤提质技术和电石联产技术可以组合应用也可以独自安装发挥作用。

升级版煤提质技术

低质煤升级过程是除水分、硫、汞以提升炭含量,同时产生高纯度的二氧化碳气流。

电石联产技术

阿米那的电石联产技术可以加装在现有电厂设备上,既能生产热以供发电之用还能生产一系列高价值副产品,如燃料、化学品和塑料等。

Power Plants, Before and After

At a conventional power plant coal is directly oxidized to produce steam and then electricity, which is being sold to the grid. With it’s latest NuCarbon technologies platform LP Amina offers an economical set of technologies that are installed on existing power plants to significantly increase their productivity while curbing pollution. This enables regular power plants to produce valuable chemicals, fuels and plastics while generating electricity. With the help of the technologies in NuCarbon platform, LP Amina reimagines the coal power plants of today, completely rethinking the economics behind the utilities and significantly decreasing their environmental impact. These technologies are BeneficiationPlusTM and Polygeneration, and they could be installed together, in tandem or separately.

Power Plants, Before and After
Near Zero Emissions

Near Zero Emissions

LP Amina’s know-how and expertise in air pollution control allows us to capture many of the common pollutants without sacrifice in combustion efficiency.  Our BeneficiationPlus™ and Polygeneration technologies have extraordinary environmental benefits, and help reduce NOx, SOx, Mercury and ash. Moreover, both technologies result in much lower CO2 emissions than conventional Coal-to-Liquids processes and are 100% CO2 capture ready, with clear pathways for further CO2 capture and utilization.

Utilizing Existing Facilities

Both technologies at the NuCarbon suite installed as a bolt on retrofit. This means power plants can leverage existing multi-billion dollar assets and infrastructure, while tackling emissions and providing additional revenue streams. The modular design of these technologies provides for agility and customization, enabling the transformation of entire industry sectors. BeneficitaitonPlus and Polygeneration technologies could be installed in tandem or separately.

 

Due to the modular design, engineering and construction times for LP Amina’s facilities is only 12-24 months, compared to 3-5 years for competing Coal-to-Liquids (CTL) technologies.

Utilizing Existing Facilities
Economical and Scalable Technology

Economical and Scalable Technology

LP Amina truly believes that solutions for the 21st century should not only be technologically advanced but also economically viable. Only through economics of scale can we achieve the desired positive impact on the environment. Scalability, optimization, customization and an economic focus in the development of energy solutions, will encourage a cleaner tomorrow. We have embraced such approach, developing solutions that can be installed as incremental addition to the existing facilities and allow for the utilization of existing infrastructure and assets. This considerably minimizes costs, and reduces time and risks associated with retrofitting. In fact, compared to changing existing Coal-to-Liquid (CTL) technologies, LP Amina’s technology requires as little as 30% of investment for a retrofit.

Introducing BeneficiationPlus™ and Polygeneration Technologies

The modular design of LP Amina’s NuCarbon Energy Solution provides for agility and customization, enabling the transformation for entire industry sectors. BeneficitaitonPlusTM and Polygeneration technologies could be installed together, in tandem or separately.

BeneficiationPlus™

Low rank coal upgrading process that strips off moisture, sulfur, mercury and increases carbon content, while naturally creating high purity CO2 stream.

Polygeneration

Bolt-on solution to existing power plants that produces both heat for power production and a wide range of high value bi-products, like fuels, chemicals and plastics.