一个电厂开启多项产业

这项“加装”技术可以很快的安装到现有电厂设备上,使其不仅生产发电所需的热还能生产一系列化学制品。不同于传统的油制煤技术,需要开发绿地大兴土木,高额成本,阿米那的这项技术只需要在原有设备上进行轻微改造,改变其燃烧过程就能生产出高价值的化学中间制品。阿米那的电石联产技术重新定位了煤炭在化工行业的核心地位,复兴了现有煤炭资源,使其能与石油相媲美。

一个电厂开启多项产业
更清洁高效的化工品

更清洁高效的化工品

阿米那的电石联产技术将化工生产与发电相结合,这项技术相比以石油为原料的处理过程,提高能效25%,减少污染物排放25%。阿米那在空气污染控制方面的专业性,使我们能捕集空气中绝大多数的污染物。而且,我们的电石联产技术可以顺带生产高纯度的二氧化碳气流。二氧化碳可以通过捕集进一步加以利用,为客户创造额外收益。

壮大当地经济

阿米那的创新方案可生产出一系列高价值碳氢化合物,包括塑料制品和液态燃料等。这为一个公司、一个地区甚至一个国家创造了产品富庶本地化生产的机会,减少了对进口的依赖,提高了自给自足的能力。同时抑制了由于远洋运输、国际贸易带来的能源浪费和污染。几乎所有依靠石油生产的化工品都能通过阿米那的这项技术获得。而且,由阿米那电石联产技术带来的行业变革给整个能源价值链直接或者间接的创造了上千个就业岗位,包括工程、设备制造、施工建造、研发、物流、电厂运营以及其他领域。这一切都将为当地经济发展做出贡献。

壮大当地经济

了解更多

了解更多

看起来很有趣吧?点击下面的链接了解更多升级版煤提质技术和我们目前发展近况。如有疑问,请访问咨询页面联系我们。

了解更多
升级版煤提质技术

了解阿米那NuCarbon能源技术平台中的另一项技术——升级版煤提质技术。该技术使常规电厂升级煤炭热值的同时,可有效去除水分、硫、汞、增加碳含量,并自然产生高纯度的二氧化碳气流。

NuCarbon能源技术

了解更多NuCarbon能源技术:这套技术能够使现有电厂提高生产率的同时降低污染物排放。

脱硝解决方案

了解阿米那专有的为全球各个行业提供的客制化脱硝解决方案,包括燃煤电厂、燃气电厂、水泥、造纸等行业。

Multiple Industries Under One Plant

A quick “bolt on” technology that is attached to an existing coal fired power plant to co-produce both heat for power production as well as a wide range of chemical intermediates. Unlike comparable coal-to-liquids, high cost greenfield technologies, LP Amina’s simple brownfield approach continues the use of coal for thermal power generation at existing coal-fired power plants with a modification that slightly alters the combustion process to also produce high value chemical intermediates. LP Amina’s Polygeneration technology repositions coal at the core of the chemical industry and in doing so revitalizes existing coal assets at a fraction of the petroleum based process and emissions levels on-par with conventional hydrocarbon production processes.

Multiple Industries Under One Plant
Cleaner and More Efficient Production of Chemicals

Cleaner and More Efficient Production of Chemicals

By combining chemical production with power generation, LP Amina’s Polygeneration technology is 25% more energy efficient and 25% less polluting than the existing petroleum-based process. LP Amina’s deep expertise in air pollution control, allows us to capture most of the air pollutants. Moreover, our Polygeneration technology naturally creates a high-purity CO2 stream, void of any oxygen. CO2 can be utilized through an EOR path and become an additional revenue stream for the host-facility.

Stronger Local Economy

LP Amina’s innovative approach enables the production of a wide range of high-value hydrocarbons, including plastics and liquid fuels. This not only completely reimagines the economics behind existing coal-fired power plants, but also provides a company, region or even a country with the opportunity to yield a variety of materials locally. This results in less dependency on imports and more self-sufficiency while at the same time curbing pollution from international trade – done by sea, railway or air. Almost all petroleum-based chemical products can be produced with LP Amina’s technology.  Moreover, the industry transition brought by LP Amina’s Polygeneration technology is poised to thousands of high skilled direct and indirect jobs across the entire energy value chain, including engineering, equipment manufacturing, construction, research and development, logistics, plant operations, and many other fields. All of this will contribute to the development of a strong local economy.

Stronger Local Economy

Learn More

Learn More

Sounds interesting? Click on the link below to learn more about Polygeneration technology and our recent developments. If you have any questions, please visit Inquiries page and reach out to us.

Learn More
BeneficiationPlusT™

Learn about another technology on LP Amina’s NuCarbon Technology Suite – BeneficiationPlus™. It allows regular power plants to upgrade the heating value of coal, while stripping off the moisture, sulfur, mercury and increases carbon content, while naturally creating high purity CO2 stream.

NuCarbon Technology Suite

Learn more about NuCarbon Technology Suite that brings an economical set of technologies to existing power plants and significantly increases their productivity while curbing pollution.

De-NOx Technologies

Learn about LP Amina’s proprietary and tailor-made De-NOx solutions for a wide range of industries globally, including coal and gas-fired power generation, cement, pulp and paper.